Friday, May 20, 2022

Starting Next Week

 

 
Starting next week: Sometimes funny, sometimes controversial, always informative...I'll share my educated and 40 years of experience on many aspects of the Magic world with you over the next few weeks. It's my Magic Moments...come and join me!

Friday's Podcast

 Besides a #Webcast, #MagicalPeople is also available on #IHeartRadio and #ApplePodcasts as a #Podcast! Listen to #Magician and #EventHost Paul Martin​'s words of wisdom on the #SeasonFinale

 

 

 

Paul Martin Interview

Here it is, the #SeasonFinale on #Facebook and #YouTube of #MagicalPeople. My special guest is The Society of American Magicians, International Assembly Member, #PaulMartin who will inform us, among many other things, of what an #EventHost is, and how to more than triple your income as a #Magician!

Thursday, May 19, 2022

On Tomorrow's Season Finale

 

 
On the #SeasonFinale tomorrow #Friday after 10 AM PT/1ET/5UK on #Facebook #YouTube #Instagram and podcast version of #MagicalPeople on #iHeartRadio and #ApplePodcasts, my special guest will be The Society of American Magicians, International Assembly Member, Paul Martin who will inform us, among many other things, of what an #EventHost is, and how to more than triple your income as a #Magician!

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Paul Martin Guests on Friday's Magical People

 

#PaulMartin is a #Magician and #EventHost among other things. What exactly is an Event Host? How can you increase your income many-fold while helping to facilitate special events, and also becoming a better magician/performer? Find out on #Friday's #Webcast #MagicalPeople after 10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. U.K. on #Facebook #YouTube #Instagram and the #Podcast version on #iHeartRadio and #ApplePodcasts